Company allegedly hacked as reported by REvil ransomware with details: If you want your data to be stolen, then just stay at this hotel. 44 (0)2072689897 darrell.spencer@treehousehotels.com
Lamin Njie +44 (0)2072689886 Lamin.Njie@treehousehotels.com Director of Engineering
Jaganaden Mauri +44 (0)2039984276 Jaganaden.Mauri@treehousehotels.com Engineering Manager
Ayo Akinsete (0)2072689890 Ayo.Akinsete@treehousehotels.com Area Managing Director
Max Cuccaru Director of Food & Beverage (0)2072689887 Max.Cuccaru@treehousehotels.com
Violeta Majeri Housekeeping Manager (0)2039884274 Violeta.Majeri@treehousehotels.com
Ryan Hatrick Security Manager (0)2039884272 Ryan.Hatrick@treehousehotels.com
Shared Domain Account for Security Team (0)2039884272 THLO-Security@treehousehotels.comAll data posted with permission from Mr. Hatrick (Security Manager), as they do not care about the personal data of their guests.